All accounts will stay open for 3 months after your registered wedding date. Any upgrades paid for will be active for the duration your account is open.
Tue, 14 Nov, 2023 at 2:54 PM
When you are choosing a personalised URL for your website there is a option to select 'Ask search engines like Google to not list our website' which...
Tue, 14 Nov, 2023 at 2:55 PM
Our website and associated features will all automatically be shown to guests in English. It is possible however to add text to a text block on your website...
Mon, 7 Feb, 2022 at 8:42 AM